شارك دونغقوان Julun للالكترونيات ، المحدودة

الأعمال الرئيسية: جهاز حماية الدوائر ، الصمامات الحالية ، سلسلة الصمامات في درجة الحرارة ، سلسلة حامل المصهر ، فتيل الاسترداد التلقائي ، الصمامات المقاوم ، الثرمستور ، الثرمستور ، الصمامات ذات الجهد العالي والمنتجات الطرفية.

منزل، بيت
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
منزل

dongguan Julun electronics co.,ltd جولة في المعمل

ابن دردش الآن
الصين dongguan Julun  electronics co.,ltd الشهادات
الصين dongguan Julun  electronics co.,ltd الشهادات
مشروعنا معقد للغاية. ساعد فريق Zhuolun لنا بنجاح لتقليل التكلفة وزيادة كفاءة المشروع. شكرا لكم!

—— الكاتيل لوسنت

وقد عزز موقف المهنية الخطيرة والمسؤولة وأسلوب العمل درجة عالية من المهنية على نحو فعال تنفيذ مشروعنا.

—— لابرام آدامز

صديق موثوق به سرعان ما حل مشكلتي.

—— ألفريد

  • خط الانتاج

    أولا ، أتمتة الإنتاج:

    1 ، التصحيح عالية الدقة ، الخطأ في مستوى ميكرون ؛
    2 ، كفاءة إنتاج عالية ، يمكن لصق أكثر من 20000 في الساعة ؛
    3 ، جودة التصحيح جيدة ، تم الحفاظ على جودة التصحيح ضمن 100PPM ؛
    4 ، برمجة سهلة ، مع القدرة على تحويل اللوحة المطبوعة إلى تنسيق CAD مباشرة إلى قدرات برمجة التعرف على الآلة ؛
    5 ، أتمتة الإنتاج ، بدءًا من المواد الخام للمنتج يتم التحكم فيها جميعًا بواسطة الكمبيوتر دون التشغيل اليدوي ، حتى يتم الانتهاء من المنتج النهائي تلقائيًا ، ويحتاج المشغل فقط إلى أن يكون مسؤولاً عن مراقبة عملية المساعدة والإنتاج ؛
    6 ، تمشيا مع المتطلبات البيئية ، خط الإنتاج المستخدم يتماشى مع عملية الإنتاج القياسية للمنتجات الإلكترونية الدولية بنفايات ، المنتج قد حقق سلطة التصديق بنفايات.

    ثانياً: معلومات الإدارة:

    يختلف إنتاج أجهزة حماية الطاقة عن المنتجات الإلكترونية الأخرى ويتميز بدفعات صغيرة وأصناف متعددة. مجموعة متنوعة من المكونات تجلب الكثير من المشاكل لخطة شراء المكونات الاصطناعية. مع المعدات المتطورة والإدارة المتقدمة ، قدمت الشركة برنامج إدارة موارد المؤسسة ERP في نهاية عام 2007. نحافظ على قوائم المواد المختلفة لجميع الأدوات في نظام ERP. ثم يتم احتساب الآلاف من خطط شراء المواد الخام للمنتجات تلقائيًا بواسطة MRP استنادًا إلى قائمة المواد للمنتج بأكمله ، مما يتجنب الشراء الخاطئ والإمداد المفرط للمواد الخام الناتجة عن الخطط اليدوية السابقة. إن حدوث ظواهر مثل التسرب والشراء قد استفاد بالكامل من الأموال.
    يتم تحميل أوامر العملاء من نظام CRM إلى نظام ERP الخاص بالشركة ويتم توصيلها بسلاسة تامة بواسطة الكمبيوتر. تقوم MPS تلقائيًا بحساب وإكمال قائمة المواد الإنتاجية وفقًا للجهاز بأكمله ، وتولد فواتير مواد الإنتاج المقابلة ، والتي تتجنب الخطأ أو المفقود في المواد الخام. يتم توفير معدات مسح الرمز الشريطي لكل عملية لتحقيق تحميل معلومات الإنتاج في الوقت الفعلي ، وعرض دقيق لحالة إنتاج المنتج ، وإحصاءات دقيقة للبيانات المتعلقة بالمنتج ، وضمان موثوق لعملية الإنتاج للمنتج ، مما يرضي التحكم الكامل في كامل عملية الإنتاج.

    ثالثا ، تصور معلومات الإنتاج:

    لقد قمنا بتركيب شاشة عرض إلكترونية كبيرة في موقع الإنتاج. يمكن عرض الكمية المخططة والكمية المحررة والعمل في كمية العملية والكمية المكتملة لكل طلب من العملاء في الوقت الفعلي. إنها أفضل أداة مساعدة لجدولة الإنتاج.
    يمكن استخدام العميل البعيد للوصول إلى منصة المعلومات الخاصة بقسم الإنتاج. طالما تم إدخال رقم الأمر المقابل ، يمكن الاستعلام عن حالة الإنتاج الحالية للأمر ويمكن تحقيق التفاعل بين معلومات الإنتاج وقسم التسويق.
    يمكن لموظفي إدارة الشركة الاستفسار عن المعلومات المتعلقة بالإنتاج من خلال أي جهاز كمبيوتر للشركة ، بما في ذلك معلومات إنتاج الموظف ، ومعلومات الجودة غير الطبيعية المنتجة في الإنتاج وما إلى ذلك. إذا وصل عدد التكرارات المتكررة من حالة شاذة للجودة إلى الحد الأقصى لعدد الإنذارات التي تم تعيينها في النظام ، فسيبلغ النظام تلقائيًا هذه المعلومات إلى المشرفين المناسبين. سيقوم النظام تلقائيًا برسم أنواع مختلفة من الرسوم البيانية على أساس هذه المعلومات كل شهر. يمكن أيضًا رسم البيانات التي تم جمعها في بعض العمليات الخاصة تلقائيًا كمنحنى توزيع عادي ، وهو أساس مهم لتحليل حالات شذوذ الجودة.

    رابعاً: بيئة الإنتاج بدون غبار:

    نظرًا للعملية الخالية من الرصاص التي اعتمدتها الشركة ، اكتشفنا في عملية الإنتاج أن بيئة الإنتاج لها تأثير كبير على جودة المنتج. أجرت الشركة تغييرات مماثلة على ورشة الإنتاج بأكملها في أربعة جوانب: غبار الهواء ، ودرجة الحرارة المرتفعة في الصيف ، والرطوبة في موسم الأمطار ، والكهرباء الساكنة في الشتاء.
    1. إغلاق جميع النوافذ الأصلية الزائدة ، وإغلاق الوصول إلى ورشة العمل تمامًا ؛
    2 ، تركيب عدد كبير من معدات تكييف الهواء ، بحيث درجة حرارة ورشة العمل بأكملها على مدار السنة في درجة حرارة ثابتة ؛
    3. شراء مجفف تجميد الهواء على نطاق واسع لضمان أن الرطوبة داخل ورشة العمل ضمن نطاق معقول.
    4 ، ووضع الأرض المضادة للساكنة ، ووضع سقف مضاد للساكنة ، أرضية المحل على مسافة معينة لتعيين نقطة التأريض المناسبة. تأكد من أن كل قطعة من المعدات والمقاعد في ورشة العمل يمكن توصيلها بالأرض. أصدر كل موظف وزرة مضادة للساكن يرتدي سوارًا مضادًا للساكنة أثناء العمل لتقليل تأثير الكهرباء الساكنة على جودة المنتج.


  • OEM / ODM

      

  • R & D

تفاصيل الاتصال
dongguan Julun electronics co.,ltd

اتصل شخص: Miss. Frola

الهاتف :: +8618128560661

الفاكس: 86-0769-27200802

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

Home

dongguan Julun electronics co.,ltd Factory Tour

Good quality Automotive Blade Fuses for sales
Good quality Automotive Blade Fuses for sales
Our project is very complicated. Zhuolun team successfully helped us to reduce the cost and increase the efficiency of the project. Thank you!

—— Alcatel Lucent

Serious and responsible professional attitude and highly professional work style have effectively promoted the implementation of our project.

—— Labram Adams

A trustworthy friend quickly solved my problem.

—— Alfred

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    dongguan Julun  electronics co.,ltd

     

     

    First, production automation:

    1, the patch is high precision, the error is in the micron level;
    2, high production efficiency, can paste more than 20,000 per hour;
    3, the patch quality is good, the patch quality has been kept within 100PPM;
    4, easy programming, with the ability to convert the printed board into a CAD format directly into the machine recognition programming capabilities;
    5, production automation, starting from the raw material of the product are all controlled by the computer without manual operation, until the finished product is automatically completed, and the operator only needs to be responsible for the monitoring of the auxiliary and production process;
    6, in line with environmental requirements, the production line used is in line with international electronic products ROHS standard production process, the product has achieved ROHS certification authority.

     

    Second, management information:

    The production of power protection devices is different from other electronic products and is characterized by small batches and multiple varieties. The wide variety of components brings a lot of problems to the procurement plan for artificial components. With advanced equipment and advanced management, the company introduced ERP enterprise resource management software at the end of 2007. We maintain the different BOMs of all instruments in the ERP system. Then thousands of raw material procurement plans for products are automatically calculated by MRP based on the BOM of the entire product, which avoids the wrong procurement and over-provisioning of raw materials brought about by previous manual plans. The occurrence of such phenomena as leakage and purchase has fully utilized the funds.
    The customer orders are uploaded from the CRM system to the company's ERP system and are completely seamlessly connected by the computer. The MPS automatically calculates and completes the production BOM according to the entire machine, and generates the corresponding production material bills, which avoids the wrong or missing of raw materials. Barcode scanning equipment is provided for each process to realize real-time uploading of production information, accurate display of product production status, accurate statistics of product-related data, and reliable guarantee of the product's production process, which satisfies the entire control of the entire production process.

     

    Third, production information visualization:

    We have installed a large-screen electronic display at the production site. The planned quantity, released quantity, work in process quantity and completed quantity of each customer order can be displayed in real time. It is the best auxiliary tool for production scheduling.
    The remote client can be used to access the production department's information platform. As long as the corresponding order number is entered, the current production status of the order can be queried and the interaction between the production information and the marketing department can be realized.
    Company management personnel can inquire about the production-related information through any computer of the company, including the employee's production information, the quality abnormal information produced in the production and so on. If the number of repetitive occurrences of a quality anomaly reaches the maximum number of alarms set in the system, the system will automatically report this information to the appropriate supervisors. The system will automatically draw various types of charts on the basis of these information each month. The data collected in some special processes can also be automatically plotted as a normal distribution curve, which is an important basis for analysis of quality anomalies.

     

    Fourth, the production environment without dust:

    Due to the lead-free process adopted by the company, we discovered in the production process that the production environment has a great influence on product quality. The company has made corresponding changes to the entire production workshop in four aspects: air dust, high temperature in summer, humidity in the rainy season, and static electricity in winter.
    1. Close all the original redundant windows, and completely close the access to the workshop;
    2, installed a large number of air-conditioning equipment, so that the temperature of the entire workshop throughout the year at a constant temperature;
    3. Purchase a large-scale air freeze dryer to ensure that the humidity inside the workshop is within a reasonable range;
    4, laying anti-static ground, laying an anti-static ceiling, the shop floor at a certain distance to set the appropriate grounding point. Ensure that every piece of equipment and bench in the workshop can be connected to the earth. Each employee has issued anti-static overalls and wears an anti-static bracelet during work to reduce the impact of static electricity on the product quality.

  • OEM/ODM

      

  • R&D

    dongguan Julun  electronics co.,ltd

Contact Details
dongguan Julun electronics co.,ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Chandler

Tel: 86-769-81920831

Fax: 86-0769-27200802

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)